-
good to know
everyday ramblings

a personal note

”Jag vill skriva till dig. Eller jag vill skriva.
Jag vill skriva om de vackra tingen.
Om uppfyllandet av livet med dig.
Men mest tänker jag skriva om längtan.

Jag vandrar längst vindlande gator av denna stad
fylld i mitt sinne av minnen och illusioner.
Jag följer åter och åter spåren av parsamhet med dig, med andra,
denna delande av ögonblick som föddes emellan.

Kontinuerligt går jag genom varenda plats, bränner in, bränner in, bränner in
i mitt hjärta bitarna som jag har lämnat där.
Samlar in dessa minnen av mig med någon.

Jag längtar tillbaka. Jag kan inte återkomma.
Så i mitt vandrande skriver jag in allt tillbaka i mig.
Mina abstrakta memoarer.”

( – nån gång, en gång, år 2008 – )

 
 
 

”I would like to write to you. Or I would like to just write.
I want to write about the beautiful things.
About fulfillment of life with you.
But mostly I will write about longing.

I walk the meandering streets of this city
in my mind filled with memories and illusions.
I follow over and over, the trails of togetherness with you, with others
this sharing of moments that were born in between.

I walk continuously through every place, burning in, burning in, burning in
into my heart the pieces that I left there.
Collecting these memories of me with someone.
I am yearning back. I can´t revert. 
So in my wandering I enter everything back into me.
My abstract memoirs.”

( – sometimes, one time, year 2008 – )

 

About sexologistintraining

sexologist in training

Diskussion

Inga kommentarer ännu.

Kommentera

aki

.has learned to be a lover and a loner because i can´t stand anything else but the depths of a person.

Enter your email address to follow me!

Gör sällskap med 54 andra följare

support me & shop

bloglovin

bloglovin

lust research tumblr

tweet me

