-
good to know
everyday ramblings

How it goes..

ahh…now I´m just waiting for the domain get pointed to wp.com & then I´m on!  I´m already all obsessive about this…but hey, if it´s passion what else is there to do?
But now I have to get my ass out to Karolinska for entirely different things…why you wonder?

Because in Sweden to be able to study for sexologist you first have to accomplish circa 3 years of academic studies..so I´m studying to be a nurse. Why? Because I want the practical experience & knowledge of a nurse that I can combine with sexual education for future voluntary trips.
This week I have to write an examination paper but I´ll find som time later tonight to do some writing on an issue I find quite intresting…until then enjoy some of the articles on the site.

About sexologistintraining

sexologist in training

Diskussion

Inga kommentarer ännu.

Kommentera

aki

.has learned to be a lover and a loner because i can´t stand anything else but the depths of a person.

Enter your email address to follow me!

Gör sällskap med 54 andra följare

support me & shop

bloglovin

bloglovin

lust research tumblr

tweet me

